top of page
Round bales in field 10.9.23.jpg

Planning & Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Board meet on the first Monday of every month at 7pm. Meetings occur at town hall located at 176 East Red Cross Road.

Planning and Zoning Officer:
Mike Efird                                                                  

Lionel Hahn

Board Members:
Wendel Copeland
Jenn D'Amore
Tina Eudy
Kristi Thompson
Thelma Tomberlin
Heather Britt, Alternate

Planning and Zoning Links
For Applicaitons and forms CLICK HERE
Zoning Ordinance book CLICK HERE

Subdivision Ordinance book CLICK HERE
Land Use plan CLICK HERE

bottom of page